Reviews:

Reviews us:
Chris H.
Overland Park, KS
11/10/2017
We called after driving by, and they encouraged us to come right in. We had a great experience. The facilities were extremely clean. Very friendly people.
Stayed open late to take care of us. Very fairly priced. Thanks!
Francesca V.
Addison, IL
6/30/2017
So happy I finally found a local place for a pedicure! Super affordable, very nice staff, great service. Clean! They'd prefer you tip in cash but they'll let you tip on a card if you're new. And they have a rewards program!
I got the tangerine pedicure with Kim. It's an exfoliating treatment with massage and hot towel wrap. Only $35, which I'm happy to pay.
Mary G.
Lombard, IL
9/8/2017
I am a regular here for three reasons: The lasting quality of the work, the cleanliness of the shop, and the friendliness of the employees. Additionally, numerous times they were very accommodating when I've been short on time and needed both mani-pedi.
One of my recent great experiences was just the other day I had a no-chip done, broke it the next day, and went in the next morning to see if it could be saved. Thanks to Sonny, he repaired and re-did the nail within 20 mins at a very generous no charge.
Definitely give this place a chance, I guarantee you'll have a good experience and leave happy with your nails.
Kristianne G.
Chicago, IL
8/16/2017
They were very accommodating and really have wonderful costumer service. Cathy the owner personally contacted me via yelp and offered to do the design and have my nail polish on my toes fixed. When I got back to Serenity Nail Spa I was greeted right away. Cathy introduced herself to me and Kenny also greeted me. I always feel bad having to go back, but they made me feel comfortable and we're very understanding. Kenny repainted my toes and they look great!! I had to pass on the nail design this time due to time constraints. Overall this place is wonderful and I would highly recommend to anyone in the area or willing to drive out! I will definitely come back when I'm in the area!!
Jalanii K.
Calumet City, IL
7/15/2017
Stopped in to Serenity Nail Spa because I couldn't go to my regular spot. I was pleasantly surprised by the great service, nice discounts, and personable staff. Cathy, the manager, did my unicorn inspired ombré, and she absolutely killed it. She took her time using a very delicate powder technique that gave a flawless finish. It was a great experience.
Jennifer S.
Chicago, IL
9/13/2017
I was in and out quickly, nice manicure - clean shop.
Sherrie T.
Chicago, IL
9/8/2017
This is the BEST Nail Salon by far that I have ever been to! Super Clean and Professional, they chatter in their native language they cater to there clients. Offering a wide range of services. They are friendly and very accommodating. Their gel nail technic last 2-3 weeks no chipping at all. This is the again "THE BEST" NAIL SALON!
Roxann D.
Lombard, IL
10/8/2017
They are awesome! Very accommodating. We came late on a Sunday and they treated us like queens. Excellent pedis, manis and acrylics!! Super friendly and funny as well!!
Nia P.
Downers Grove, IL
10/7/2017
I used to work in River North in Chicago and LOVED my local nail salon (Kinzie Nails @ Merchandise Mart) but since I'm no longer working in area have been looking a GREAT replacement. Well, I think I found it! Prices are good/average, but this has been my 3rd time there (with 3 different techs) and each time a GREAT experience and GREAT mani/pedi. I do not do gel, or no chip - just plain ole mani/pedi. But each tech took their time, I was not rushed, and polish(iing) was meticulous! Everyone was friendly and with and without an appointment I did not wait long. I'd give them a try and plan to continue to go as my new nail salon in Downers!
Lynne Solski
06/2017
I have been coming here for about a year now. This place is absolutely the best around. Trust me - I have tried A LOT of salons. Cathy is absolutely amazing!
Joi Starr
08/2017
CONTINENT to CONTINENT , Serenity is the vert BEST. Went to Bonaire on vacation for 3 weeks...had to get a fill in....Nail techs on the island had never seen such excellent work.Sonny is GLOBAL and so is the best nail salon ever!!
Janis Riley-Cochran
08/2017
I really like the service. I have brought other family members and they were happy too!
Jennifer Grissom Kittl
08/2017
I have always had bad experiences at nail salons with lifting and breaking Of my gel nails within days of getting them done. So i did quite a bit of research and read a lot of reviews before trying this place. I love it! I made my concerns clear and they have taken care of me from day one! I had one bad fill from someone, too thick and wide, and two of them popped off. They fixed them and I walked out with the best nails I have ever had. Short and natural, exactly the way I like, people actually think they are my real nails!
Kristin Gibney Rude
08/2017
Warm & friendly owners & they do an amazing job taking care of their customers. Best no chip mani around!
Heather Campbell
08/2017
Came if for a mommy daughter mani/pedi and had the BEST experience. Friendly people and they did a beautiful job. Will definitely be back.
Kelli Paladino
01/2016
Best salon! I love when you walk into a salon and they know you by name. This place is always spotless and I know my nails will be great every time. Makes my ME time so much more relaxing. Oh and the wine makes it that much better.
Subscribe